Planning Commission

The Planning Commission was established by Ordinance 307. The commission consists of five volunteers, each of whom serves a three-year term.
The Planning Commission generally meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in Council Chambers at City Hall, 140 SW WaNaPa Street in Cascade Locks.
For more information, contact City Recorder at (541) 374-8484

Committee Members

Chair Todd Bouchard
Dave Lipps
Bernard Seeger
JoAnn Wittenberg
Micaela Keller
Land Use Training Land Use Training Webinar for Planning Commission and the Public
Oregon Planning Commissioner Handbook Oregon Planning Commissioner Handbook